Teachers/Staff

Contacting Teachers via Phone:
Though some teachers might provide you their extension number, as a rule we do not give them out because the phone rings in the classroom causing disruption to the educational environment. If you would like to leave a voicemail for a teacher, please call 760.753.6241 and we will be happy to transfer you directly to that teacher's voicemail.

Open Lunch Schedule:
Please click here for a detailed list of when teachers provide additional help to students outside of classroom instruction.
Showing 55 items
Teacher/StaffDepartmentEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Arellano, Angelica Math angelica.arellano@sduhsd.net website 
Arnold, Joe Special Education  joseph.arnold@sduhsd.net website 
Ash, David Science  david.ash@sduhsd.net  website 
August, Laura Health Office laura.august@sduhsd.net  
Balogh, Robert English Robert.Balogh@sduhsd.net website 
Bassler, Julie Math julie.bassler@sduhsd.net website 
Bator, Katie Social Studies/Read 180 katie.bator@sduhsd.net website 
Bedolla, Roberto Custodial roberto.bedolla@sduhsd.net  
Capron, Bonnie Math bonnie.capron@sduhsd.net website 
Carafa, Robin Cafeteria robin.carafa@sduhsd.net  
Chapman, Lynn Art lynn.chapman@sduhsd.net website 
Christensen, Joyce Special Education joyce.christensen@sduhsd.net website 
Coune, Nadine Attendance nadine.coune@sduhsd.net  
Davidson, Debbie Media Center/Library debbie.davidson@sduhsd.net  
Dube, Jo Social Studies | Yearbook | Broadcasting | ASB jo.dube@sduhsd.net website 
Geaslin, Karen PE Karen.Geaslin@sduhsd.net website 
Gluhak, Kristin Speech and Language Kristin.Gluhak@sduhsd.net  
Herr, Margie Science margaret.herr@sduhsd.net website 
Hillenbrand, Alexis English Alexis.Hillenbrand@sduhsd.net Website 
Hopp, Kevin Math kevin.hopp@sduhsd.net  
Kampen, Kellie Special Education kellie.kampen@sduhsd.net  
Lesan, Susan Math  susan.lesan@sduhsd.net website 
Lomeli, Maya PE Maya.Lomeli@sduhsd.net website 
Marquardt, Cathy Psychologist cathy.marquardt@sduhsd.net  
Maze, Brandon English/Social Studies Brandon.Maze@sduhsd.net website 
McNeff, Michelle Counseling michelle.mcneff@sduhsd.net  
Medina, Jesus Plant Supervisor jesus.medina@sduhsd.net  
Mindlin, Jesse Special Education jesse.mindlin@sduhsd.net website 
Molnar, Marcia Admin. Sec. to Asst. Principal marcia.molnar@sduhsd.net  
Moss, Paul Math paul.moss@sduhsd.net website 
Nelson, Linda PE Linda.Nelson@sduhsd.net website 
Oliphant, Mirandah ESL mirandah.oliphant@sduhsd.net website 
Parks, Jackie Math jackie.parks@sduhsd.net website 
Pavlovich, Tony Social Studies | Cartooning tony.pavlovich@sduhsd.net website 
PE Department Physical Education maya.lomeli@sduhsd.net website 
Perrelli, Leah Special Education leah.perrelli@sduhsd.net website 
Reynolds, William Social Studies william.reynolds@sduhsd.net website 
Richards, Megan English Megan.Richards@sduhsd.net Website 
Rivera, Veronica Counseling veronica.rivera@sduhsd.net  
Robert, Enid Social Studies enid.robert@sduhsd.net website 
Rojas, Raul Spanish raul.rojas@sduhsd.net website 
Saville, Shaun Science shaun.saville@sduhsd.net website 
Senese, Sharon Science | CESmart sharon.senese@sduhsd.net website 
Shone, Beverly Admin. Asst. to Principal beverly.shone@sduhsd.net  
Smith, Tim PE Tim.Smith@sduhsd.net website 
Sowers, Renee English | Spanish renee.sowers@sduhsd.net website 
Stevens, Kathryn English Kathryn.Stevens@sduhsd.net website 
Tickle, Alison English | Drama alison.tickle@sduhsd.net website 
Walsh, Celia Science celia.walsh@sduhsd.net website 
Weibel, Mariah English mariah.weibel@sduhsd.net website 
Westermeyer, Geoff Social Studies | Multimedia geoff.westermeyer@sduhsd.net website 
Wharton, Ron Custodial ron.wharton @sduhsd.net  
Williams, Brett Social Studies Brett.Williams@sduhsd.net website 
Williams, Craig Science craig.j.williams@sduhsd.net website 
Yaeger, Julie Band julie.yaeger@sduhsd.net website 
Showing 55 items
Comments